Copying notes

I have to copy a ton of notes into another project. I keep copying the same notes because I lose my place or search by a different tag and can’t tell which notes I’ve already copied. It would be great if a note could be grayed out or checked once I’ve copied it into a project, or a little message could pop and and say “already in this project”

Student Asked on April 6, 2018 in Feature Request.
Add Comment